This Week on The Space Show

This week on The Space Show with David Livingston….

1. Monday, April 9, 2012 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): DRS. JOHN JURIST AND HAYM BENAROYA are back to discuss our draft space policy letters to the editor. These draft letters will be posted on The Space Show blog for your comments prior to air time. The three of us want your comments and feedback, good or bad. Post all feedback and comments on the blog as this is a transparent process. Comments sent to me will be posted on the blog under your name in full without editing your comments. However, we prefer you post your comments and feedback on the blog yourself. We intend to refine the drafts based on our discussion on this program and your feedback.

2. Tuesday, April 3, 2012, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): JIM LEWIS of CCI at Cape Canaveral returns about the satellite conference and more.

3. SPECIAL TIME: Friday, April 13, 2012, 10:00-11:30 AM PDT (1:00- 2:30 PM EDT, 12:00PM-1:30 PM CDT) : HOMER HICKHAM returns to discuss his new book “Crater.”

4. Sunday, April 15, 2012, 12-1:30 PM (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT). We welcome Back DR. CHRIS IMPEY for his new book, “HOW IT BEGAN: A TIME-TRAVELER’S GUIDE TO THE UNIVERSE .”