This Week on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston…

1. Monday, March 12, 2011 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome DR. RYAN L. KOBRICK to discuss Yuri’s Night 2012.

2. Tuesday, March 13, 2012, 7-8:30 PM PDT (10-11:30 PM EDT, 9-10:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES DISCUSSION. New callers welcome. All space related subjects welcome. Please limit your call to one comment and be succinct to allow time for all callers.

3. Thursday, March 15, 2012, 9:30-10:30 AM PDT (12:30-1:30 PM EDT, 11:30-12:30 PM CDT): This is an AIAA space policy discussion featuring John Rose, Deputy-Director Public Policy, Region VI, for AIAA; Steve Howell, Director, AIAA Public Policy; and Dr. Mark Lewis, Past President AIAA.

4. Friday, March 16, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PDT (12:30-2 PM EDT, 11:30AM-1PM CDT): We welcome back JOSH NEUBERT re the Night Rover Challenge Rules with updated information.

5. Sunday, March 18, 2012, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): NO SHOW TODAY AS I AM PART OF A SPACE POLICY PANEL DISCUSSION AT THE SAN JOSE, CALIFORNIA TECH MUSEUM.