Barbree, Tyson and Shostak on The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with David Livingston…

1. Monday, March 5, 2011 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back veteran NBC space reporter JAY BARBREE to the show.

2. SPECIAL TIME: Tuesday, March 6, 2012, 1-2 PM PST (4-5 PM EST, 3-4 PM CST): We welcome back DR. NEIL DEGRASSE TYSON to discuss his new book, “Space Chronicles: Facing The Ultimate Frontier” and his article in the current edition of Foreign Affairs, “The Case For Space.”

3. Thursday, March 8, 2012, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. SETH SHOSTAK, Senior Astronomer with SETI (www.seti.org).

4. Friday, March 9, 2012, 9:30-11 AM PST (12:30-2 PM EST, 11:30AM-1PM CST): We welcome STEWART MONEY to the program. Stewart is the author of many interesting Space Review articles which we will be discussing, including his article on EELVs, www.thespacereview.com/article/1990/1.

5. Sunday, March 11, 2012, 12-1:30 PM PDT (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): We welcome back DR. ERIK SEEDHOUSE regarding his new book, “.Interplanetary Outpost.”