Bob Zubrin Drops by The Space Show


This week on The Space Show with David Livingston…

1. Monday, Feb. 20, 2011 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. JEFF BELL for policy, news, & NASA budget perspectives.

2. Tuesday, Feb. 21 2012, 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): We welcome back DR. BOB ZUBRIN to discuss his new books, the proposed FY13 NASA budger and Mars program. Read Bob’s latest article about the Mars program and the FY 13 budget on the National Review Online at www.nationalreview.com/articles/291099/obama-wrecks-mars-program-robert-zubrin.

3. Friday, Feb. 24 , 2012, 9:30-11 AM PST (2:30-2 PM EST, 11:30AM-1PM CST) : We welcome DR. JAMES BICKFORD to discuss his antimatter research and advanced propulsion. Dr. Bickford is with Draper Labs.

4. Sunday, Feb. 26, 2012, 1–3 PM PST (3-5 CST PM, 4-6 PM EST). We welcome back MARK WHITTINGTON for policy, budget perspectives, and more.