Parabolicarc to Appear on Spacevidcast on Thursday

Hey everyone.

I will be on Spacevidcast on Thursday talking to Benjamin and Cariann Higginbotham about space tourism, NASA and the Starwalker Show.

Watch the show:

Spacevidcast
Thursday, Jan. 21
9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT (Friday 02:00 UTC)