This Week on The Space Show: Mars and Space Law

This week, David Livingston interview the following people on The Space Show:

Monday, April 13, 2009, 2-3:30 PM PDT (21-23:30 GMT)
Michelle Evans, President of the Orange County Space Society

Tuesday, April 14, 2009, 7-8:30 PM PDT (April 15, 2-3:30 GMT)
Prof. Dr. Frans G. von der Dunk, Professor of Space Law at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Friday, April 17, 2009, 9:30-11:30 AM PDT (16:30-18:30 GMT)
Pharis Williams, retired naval officer and retired instructor/researcher from New Mexico Tech

Sunday, April 19, 2009, 12-1:30 PM PDT (19-20:30 GMT)
Chris Carberry, Executive Director of The Mars Society